Canada Swingers Clubs

Canada Swingers Clubs

Canada Swingers Clubs

The following are our recommended Canada Swingers Clubs. Please follow the links for more details on individual clubs / cities. For a more comprehensive list, We also recommend www.adultlistings.xxx for comprehensive listings.

Alberta

Calgary

  • CAPC. Calgary. 403-860-2102. contact@capcclub.ca.
  • Club Exotica. Calgary. 403-248-4280. info@clubexoticacalgary.com.
  • Club Rendezvous. couple minutes from Deerfoot Trail, Calgary. 403-279-6830. director@clubrcalgary.com.
  • Moonlight Magic. Calgary. 403 217 0110. marilyn@moonlightmagic.net.
  • Share Lifestyle Club. Calgary.
  • Charlieboy83. 126 Citadel Circle NW, Calgary. 403 801 2947.

Edmonton

  • 4-Play. 15120 Stony Plain Road NW, Edmonton. (780) 487-7529. info@4-play.org.
  • Intimate Times. details on request, Edmonton. (780) 903-5658. intimate_times@hotmail.com.

Red Deer

  • Club Enigma. Contact for address, Red Deer. (403) 588-4991. club.enigma.rd@gmail.com.

British Columbia

Vancouver

  • The FG Club. Vancouver. 604-418-4727. info@thefgclub.com.
  • VIP Penthouse Party. Presidential Penthouse Suite, Vancouver. vipparty@hotmail.ca.
  • The BonBon Club. Vancouver. bolero303@hotmail.com.
  • Club Eden. c/o Suite 202 – 7231-120 Street Delta, Vancouver.604-589-CLUB (2582).
  • Northwest Couples and BiFemales. Vancouver. info@nwcbf.com.
  • Kat’s Fantasies. Vancouver. KatsFantasies@shaw.ca.

Victoria

  • VIP Victoria. Victoria. just2ofus70@hotmail.com.

Manitoba

Winnipeg

Nova Scotia

Amherst

  • Club ESP. Box 326, Amherst. 1-888-732-0330. director@club-esp.com.

Dartmouth

  • Club SOS. Dartmouth. 902-461-9191. sosclubnb@hotmail.com.

Halifax

  • Club Eclipse. Halifax. 902 495 8332.

Ontario

Barrie

  • Club Vibes. Dunlop St West & 400 Off Site 400 & Innisfil On Site, Barrie. 705-791-9431. Clubvibes@rocketmail.com.
  • The Lifestyle. 259 Innisfil street, Barrie. 705-791-9431. jake@thelifestylebarrie.com.

Brantford

  • Club 2250. 20 Dalhousie Street, Brantford. 905-383-2250. club2250@sympatico.ca.

Etobicoke

  • Club M4. Menage a Quatre, 2814 Lake Shore Blvd West, Etobicoke. 647-430-7975.
  • Mimi’s Classic Boutique Lounge. 2847 Lakeshore Blvd W, Etobicoke. 416-455-1867. mimisclub@gmail.com.
  • Jay Jay’s Inn. 2847 Lake Shore Blvd West, Etobicoke. 416-255-3160. jayjaysinn@hotmail.com.

Hilton Beach

  • Fantasy Island Club. 3117 Marks Street, Hilton Beach. 705-246-0063.

Kingston

  • Club Serenity. P.O. Box 22011, Kingston. 613-214-1195. info@clubserenity.ca.

London

Mississauga

  • The X Club. 1625 Sismet Road (Dixie/Matheson), Mississauga. (905) 602-4954. info@thexclub.com.
  • Happy Hedonist Swingers Club. Jeanie’s Club, 5977 Dixie Road, Mississauga. (+1) 905.564.1400. happyhedonistswingerclub@gmail.com.

Newmarket

  • The ORIGINAL Club Vibes. Newmarket. admin@liquidloungevibes.com.

Oakville

  • NYX Lounge. 5-407 Speers Road, Oakville. (289) 644-4096. info@nyxlounge.com.

Oshawa

  • Club Sinful (Sinful Indulgence). 717 Wilson Road South, Oshawa. 905-555-5555. sinfulindulgence@live.com.
  • Secrets Durham. 717 willson Road South, Oshawa. Farmergmc@hotmail.com.

Ottawa

Scarborough

  • Kimmies Party. 20 Hainford Street, Scarborough. 905-999-2035. party@kimmiesparty.com.

Tamworth

Toronto

  • The O Zone. 36 Stoffel Drive, Toronto. 416-246-9663. info@xhotfun.com.
  • Oasis Aqualounge. 231 Mutual Street, Toronto. 416-599-7665. info@oasisaqualounge.com.
  • Jack N Jillz Thrills. 365 Healy, Toronto. 555 1212. sales@adultgiftbasket.ca.
  • Wicked Club. 358 Queen Street East, Toronto. 416.669.5582. aurora@wickedclub.com.
  • HEDOinTO. Toronto. 647-881-0969.

Windsor

  • The Suite. Windsor. 519-969-0482. info@thesuiteinc.com.

Quebec

Drummondville

  • L’Auberge La Passion. 2655 Rue St-Pierre, Drummondville. 819-850-6352.

Laval

Montreal

  • L’Orage Club. 7387 St-Hubert, Montreal. +1 514-439-1669. info@orage-club.com.
  • A Double Sens Chez Ann Mary. Vaudreuil-Dorion, Montreal. 514-608-9664. reservation@adoublesens.com.
  • Eyes Wide Shut. Montreal. 514-467-1089. info@aeqsa.com.
  • Sauna 3333. 3333 Rue Bélanger, Montreal. (514) 807-2424.
  • Chez Louis. details on request, Montreal. (514) 990-0979. info@chezlouis.com.
  • Les Libertins. Montreal. 514 271-6799. info@leslibertins.com.

Quebec City

  • Club Euro. 40 Avenue Eugene Lamontagne, Quebec City. 418-521-6852. info@club-euro.com.

 

Thanks for using our list of recommended Canada Swingers Clubs.

If there is a sex term you do not understand, then turn to www.sexdictionary.com.

Prefer to see the above on a map? Look on www.adultlistings.xxx.

Looking for company? Try looking on www.internationalescortfinder.xxx.

There are no comments yet, add one below.

Leave a Reply


Name

Email

Website

error: Content is protected !!