UK Swingers Clubs

UK Swingers Clubs

The following are our recommended UK Swingers Clubs. Please follow the links for more details on individual clubs / cities. For a more comprehensive list, we recommend www.adultlistings.xxx.

Barking

Basildon

  • Club Twisted. Katz Nightclub, Time Square, Southernhay, Basildon. enquiries@clubtwisted.co.uk.

Bath

  • Karma Sugababe. North of the equator, Bath. 0208 449 999. wornunderwear@gmail.com.

Bedford

  • Jaydees. Bedford. 07771 774 545. jay.dees@hotmail.co.uk.
  • Playmates Orgies. Exclusive venues, Bedford. 07572751270. contact@playmatesorgies.co.uk.

Birkenhead

  • Townhouse. 9 Union Street, Tranmere, Birkenhead. 07788634850. infotownhouse@aol.com.

Birmingham

  • Phukt. Xtasia 140 High West Brom, Birmingham. 07850 236053. phuktinfo@gmail.com.
  • SDC Party Nights. Birmingham. 07929368565. info@sdcpartynights.com.
  • Souls Meet At The Cross. The Cross Cafe Bar 145, Alcester Road, Birmingham. 07531 441116. soulsmeet@gmail.com.
  • The Private Club. Wainwright Street, Aston, Birmingham. 0121 328 3284. tyla@theprivateclub.com.
  • The TLC Club. Stratford Place, Birmingham. 07484 254 379. thetlcclub@gmail.com.
  • Birmingham Bizarre Bazaar (BBB). The Nightingale Club, Kent Street, Birmingham.

Blackpool

  • Buddies Hotel. 34TO36 Banks Street, Blackpool. 07946 528153. passion111@hotmail.co.uk.
  • ExchangeBlackpool. North Promenade, Blackpool. 07762497367. info@exchangeblackpool.com.
  • Infusion. 22-24 General Street, Blackpool. 07861654284. infusionblackpool@hotmail.co.uk.
  • Lifestyle@W3. 3 charles street, Blackpool. 07401 657742. lifestyleaw3@outlook.com.
  • Paradise. 7 Crystal Road, Blackpool. 01253 346066. sue.paradiseinblackpool@yahoo.co.uk.
  • TheUnit. Blackpool. 07724513646. collared_sins@hotmail.co.uk.
  • Blackpool Connections. 97-107 Edgerton Road, Blackpool. 01253 980411. blackpoolconnections@hotmail.com.
  • Hotel Caribena. 27 Wellington Road, Blackpool. 07769 514825. hotelcaribena@yahoo.co.uk.

Bolton

  • The GateHouse. Cawdor Street, Farnworth, Bolton. 0775 815 1102. deeselecta@gmail.com.

Bournemouth

  • Paradise Health Spa. 172 Windham Road, Bournemouth. 01202 301444. info@paradisehealthspa.co.uk.

Brighton

Bristol

  • The Office. Deep Pit Road, Bristol. 01179525555. emma@partypeoplexxx.com.
  • Sunshine Club. Bristol. party@sunshineclub.co.uk.

Burton-on-Trent

  • A1 Parties. Bretby, Burton-on-Trent. a1parties@hotmail.co.uk.

Bury

Chorley

  • The No3 Club. 3 Friday Street, Chorley. 07835 870772. no3club@hotmail.co.uk.

Colchester

  • Mingles. London Road, Colchester. 07938 68 04 63. admin@mingles-club.co.uk.

Coventry

  • Devious Liaisons. Boston Lodge, 35 Earlsdon Avenue South, Coventry. deviousliaisons@live.co.uk.

Crawley

  • Risque. The Lake House, Crawley. 07967 698885.

Dagenham

  • The Paradise Spa. 425 Becontree Ave, Dagenham. +44 7905 876859. splashwithus@yahoo.com.

Darlaston

  • Chameleons. 47a Picture Drome Way, Darlaston. 0121 526 5002. Chameleonsclub@gmail.com.
  • The Greenhouse. Willenhall Road, Darlaston. 0121 568 6126. darlaston@gay-sauna.com.

Derby

  • The Attic Club. Unit 2, Osmaston Road Business Park, 270 Osmaston Rd, Derby. 01332205018.

Doncaster

  • Daniel House. 99/101 Balby road, Doncaster. 01302 368400. danielhouse101@hotmail.com.

Dudley

  • Valhalla Club. 100 Dock Lane, Dudley. 01384 936461. info@valhalla-club.co.uk.

Dunstable

Durham

  • Clubf. 6 High Street, Durham. 0793 2488839. clubfswingers@hotmail.co.uk.

Edinburgh

  • After Eight Club. 10 Spittal Street, Edinburgh. 01312210282. aftereightclub@hotmail.co.uk.
  • DV8 Fetish Club. cellars of Spider’s Web Pub, Morrison Street, Haymarket, Edinburgh.

Exeter

  • Shan’t’ell house Parties. Exeter. 07979060295. stevemjoy@hotmail.com.
  • Azzures. between Exeter and Newton Abbot, Exeter. 07790 989 406. email@azzures.co.uk.

Fawkham

  • Eureka Parties. Manor Lane, Fawkham. 01474 704 418. info@eurekaparties.co.uk.

Glasgow

  • CJ’s adult parties. private venue in the Northside, Glasgow. 07986 611419. admin@cjsatthetownhouse.com.

Gloucester

  • Pendulum – Caravan Swingers. Gloucester. caravanswingers@yahoo.co.uk.
  • The Lodge. 19 Brunswick Square, Gloucester. 07966 535259. enquiries@gloucesterlifestyle.com.

Great Yarmouth

  • Phantastica. Great Yarmouth. 0845 6019636. info@phantastica.co.uk.

Halifax

  • Sinfony. Halifax. 07424 691169. annabell@sinfony.co.uk.

Hastings

  • Joinus4Fun. Hastings. 07505514914. joinus4fun@hotmail.co.uk.

Hayes

Heanor

  • An Xotix Xtreme. Agate House, Hannor Gate Road, Heanor Industrial Estate, Heanor. 07980 410776. xotixxtreme@live.co.uk.

Heathrow

Herne Bay

  • Killing Kittens. 148 High Street, Herne Bay. 0207 123 VOIP. info@killingkittens.com.

Hove

Huddersfield

  • AandG’s. 267-269 Old Wakefield Road, HD5 8AG, Huddersfield. 01484422000. info@agswingersclub.com.

Huntingdon

  • Tease II. Home Farm, Rusts Lane, Alconbury, Huntingdon. 07967 190003. clubtease@yahoo.co.uk.


Our recommended UK Swingers Clubs are continued on the next page.

There are no comments yet, add one below.

Leave a Reply


Name

Email

Website

error: Content is protected !!