Australia Swingers Clubs

Australia Swingers Clubs

Australia Swingers Clubs

The following are our recommended Australia Swingers Clubs. Please follow the links for more details on individual cities. For a more comprehensive list we recommend www.adultlistings.xxx.

 

 

 

 

Adelaide

  • Alura’s Adult Parties. 245 South Road Mile End, Adelaide. 0410242110. mistressalura@live.com.au.
  • Kimmi’s Parties. Adelaide. play@kimmisparties.com.
  • Shh Adult Parties. Adelaide.
  • Silhouettes Adult Parties. Adelaide. 0435 034 166. silhouettes8@hotmail.com.
  • Northern Swingers. Adelaide. 0416 713 476. northern-swingers@hotmail.com.

Albury

  • SinSation. Albury. sinsation_swingers@yahoo.com.au.
  • Albury Swingers Club. Albury. swingalb1@hotmail.com.

Altona

  • Altona Swingers. Altona. 0447 661 380.

Andrews Farm

Ashmore

  • Liaisonz. Ashmore. 0401 092 047. enquiries@liaisonz.com.

Beaumaris

Brisbane

  • Brisbane Inner Circle. Brisbane. info@perthinnercircle.com.
  • SEQs Parties. Brisbane. phil@seqsparties.com.
  • Ci rendezvous. Brisbane. 0411080011.
  • 4bidden Parties. Brisbane. 4biddenparties@gmail.com.
  • Playtime Parties. Brisbane. 0418 322 025.
  • Club Cuddly. Brisbane. 0414 954 150. cctas@iprimus.com.au.
  • Brizzy Bangers. Brisbane. 0432 838289. suzy@brizzybangers.com.
  • Mike’s Place. Brisbane. (07) 32552695. info@mikesplace.com.au.
  • Brisbane Bi Night. Brisbane. group@brisbanebinight.com.

Bundall

  • Club Whispers. 51 Upton Street, Bundall. (07) 5538 6581. admin@clubwhispers.com.au.

Burswood

  • Pleasure Lounge. 73 Burswood Road, Burswood. 0423 894 457. pleasure@langtrees.com.
  • Burswood Swingers Club. Burswood. 0410 888 904. info@burswoodswingersclub.com.

Camperdown

  • Lotus Lounge. 128 Parramatta Road, Camperdown. 0411 956 327. info@lotuslounge.com.au.

Canberra

  • The Playground. Canberra City Centre, Canberra. 0423 809931. info@theplayground.biz.
  • Bordello. Canberra. 02 62808991. bordello@bordellostudio.com.au.

Carnegie

Carrum

  • Elixcers. Carrum. 0413 062 540. elixcer@yahoo.com.au.

Central Coast

  • Central Coast Social Swingers Group. Central Coast. 0458 200 196. swinging_couples@hotmail.com.
  • Elegant House Parties. Central Coast. 0413 319658. eleganthouseparties@yahoogroups.com.

Chinderah

  • Club Lace. 33 Morton Street, Chinderah. 02 6674 8368.

Collingwood

Dandenong

  • A To Z Swingers Party. PO Box 7010, Dandenong. 0412 869 410.

Darlinghurst

  • Our Secret Spot. 93 Crown Street, Darlinghurst. 0478 131 769. info@oursecretspot.com.au.
  • Club Hardcore Heaven. 16 Flinders St, Darlinghurst. 0403 663 985. angel@clubhch.com.
  • The Sydney Hellfire Club. 85 Oxford Street, Darlinghurst. +61 439 410 378. octopussy00@ozemail.com.au.

Doonan

  • Cats. 2 livistona dr, Doonan. 0487398586.

East Melbourne

  • The Playpen. East Melbourne. 0400713827. info@theplaypen.com.au.

Elsternwick

  • Attunga Parties. 482 D Glenhuntly Rd, Elsternwick. admin@attungaparties.com.au.
  • Come Play. 482 Glen Huntly Rd., Elsternwick.

Fyshwick

  • Capital Couples Club. 108 Gladstone St, Fyshwick. (02) 6280 8991.

Geebung

Geelong

  • Sweet Things House Party. Geelong. 0401 473 223. sweet_things@iprimus.com.au.

Gold Coast

  • Utopia. Gold Coast. 0450 040 698. info@utopia.org.au.

Hallam

  • One More Experience. Hallam. 0411162550.

Hobart

  • Tassieswingers. Hobart. support@tassieswingers.com.au.
  • Hobart Swingers. Hobart. 0438 173 713. hobartswingers@tasbabes.zzn.com.

Hunter Valley

  • Hunter Liaisons. Hunter Valley. 0457043240.
  • Novocastrian Social Swingers. Hunter Valley. 0488 237 446.

Illawarra

  • The Glass Ball. Illawarra. bjk30@bigpond.net.au.

Ipswich

Kalgoorlie

  • Provocative Parties. Kalgoorlie. +61 449 591 668.

Launceston

  • Erotic Nights. Launceston. 0418 340 541. ahottassiecple@yahoo.com.

Liverpool

  • Sin Sity Swingers. 24 Railway St, Liverpool. (02) 9602 0236. info@sinsity.com.
  • Liverpool Lads and Lassies. Liverpool. liverpoolladslassies@yahoo.com.au.

Melbourne

  • Eclipse. Frankston (address only given to guests), Melbourne. 87537546. eclipse.frankston@gmail.com.
  • The Monkey Club. Inner Eastern Suburb, Melbourne. Le__garage@hotmail.com.
  • Westend Swingers. Melbourne. 0450 532 215. zbeck@iprimus.com.au.
  • Stilettos Parties. Melbourne. 0417352834. stilettos_inc@hotmail.com.
  • Blondeez. Melbourne. 0406851214.
  • Minx Party. Melbourne. 0413 393 423.
  • Madisons House Party. Melbourne.
  • Debauchery. Melbourne. (03) 9504 3682. debauchery@vixen.com.au.
  • Club Gemini. Melbourne. 0418 148 227. rose@clubgemini.com.au.
  • Club True Blue. Melbourne. enquiries@clubtrueblue.com.
  • EJ’s Swingers Parties. Melbourne. (03) 9782 2629. party@ejs.com.au.
  • West End Swingers. Melbourne. 0423 066 790. zbeck@hotkey.net.au.
  • Colts Club. Melbourne. +61 04 1234 5901. coltsclub@yahoo.com.
  • Mystique Adult Parties. Melbourne. 0414 627 870. mystiqueparties@yahoo.com.
  • Party Insatiable. Altona Meadows, Melbourne. 0452736456. Partyinsatiable@hotmail.com.
  • Purr. Melbourne. 0418 635 343. purr@purr.net.au.
  • Sultans Palace. Melbourne. 0449 589 594.
  • Salacious. Melbourne. (03) 9017 3604. n-nites@hotmail.com.
  • Blur Swingers. Melbourne. 0455-678-841. blur-swingers@hotmail.com.
  • Club One. Melbourne. 0430 042776. kromlas@yahoo.com.au.
  • Melbourne Swingers. Melbourne. 0439765590. shed16@hotmail.com.au.

Molendinar

  • Chateau Vino. 22 Kamholtz Court, Molendinar. 0401 273 122. chateau.vino.swingers@gmail.com.

Mooloolaba

  • Sunshine Coast 18-35. Mooloolaba. 0402 934889. b_gibbons80@yahoo.com.
  • Mooloolaba 18-30. Mooloolaba. mooloolaba18_30@yahoo.Com.

Moorabbin

  • Hidden Heaven. Moorabbin. 0410268759. hiddenheaven@outlook.com.

Mossman

  • The White Cockatoo. 9 Alchera Drive, Mossman. + 61 7 4098 2222. info@thewhitecockatoo.com.

 

There are no comments yet, add one below.

Leave a Reply


Name

Email

Website

error: Content is protected !!