Brunei Sex Guide

Prostitution in Brunei is illegal and can incur a punishment of imprisonment for 5 years and a fine of $ 20,000.


  • Bandar Seri Begawan — the capital, sometimes known as “Bandar” or “BSB” for short.
  • Bangar — the tiny district capital of Temburong district.
  • Kuala Belait — town to catch transport to or from Miri, Sarawak.
  • Muara — main port of Brunei with passenger ferries to Labuan and Sarawak.
  • Seria — oil capital of Brunei, also known as “Shelltown”.

There are no comments yet, add one below.

Leave a Reply




error: Content is protected !!